Competition Director: Mary de Klerk
Deputy Competition Director : Colin Jordaan
President of the Jury: Jacky Carriquiriberry (France)
Jury Members: Paul Szameitat (Austria) and Pedro Cabanero (Spain)
International Chief Judge RF: Ralf Grunwald (Germany)
Scoring Manager: Frank Eckard and Team
Local Chief Judge: Jacques Jacobs
Route Planner: Frank & Cally Eckard
Safety Officers: Rikus Erasmus(Stellenbosh), Nigel Musgrave
Event Secretary Chareen Shillaw
Finance Master Mauritz du Plessis
Local Rally Master Jonty Esser
Aeroclub Representative Rob Jonkers
Media Boss: Mark Mansfield
Sound Specialist: Brian Emmenis
Local Chief Marshall: TBD
Marshals: Alan Nelson
Scrutineering: Chareen and team of Young Silver Falcons